Management Team

The Management Team consists of Prof. dr. Susan te Pas, Dean; Sjoerd Bosgra, Managing Director and dr. Christel Lutz, Director of Education.

Board of Studies
The Board of Studies is composed of the Director of Education, the Cluster Chairs, a Senior Tutor, one student Academic Affairs Officer, and the Student Assessor. The BoS makes formal recommendations on the college’s curriculum to the Dean, approves and revises courses and reviews the curriculum in general.

Cluster Chairs

Click here to see clear which cluster chair to contact for which field (staff only).


For a list of fellows per discipline see pages for: Humanities, Social sciences, Science (scroll down)

For a list of disciplines per fellow see Intranet (staff only)

Academic Staff

University Colleges Utrecht works with over a 100 teachers, both external and appointed by the College. Up to date information about the lecturers can be found on the course pages in the courseplanner.

You can also search individual teachers on the Utrecht University profile page database.