PhD Course Centre Agenda

 

PhD Course Centre - waiting list

Too late to register for your favourite course or is the course not available right now? Register for our waiting list to be in time for the next course!

E.g., 11/20/2019
GSLS_icon_communication
Thursday 14 November 2019 13:30 to Thursday 6 February 2020 16:30
During this training you will develop competences that will help you deal with (inter)cultural situations.
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 18 November 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019
You will learn what makes a grant proposal more likely to succeed and how you can apply this insight to your own grant proposal.
GSLS PhD Course Centre skills
Monday 18 November 2019 10:00 to Tuesday 19 November 2019 13:00
Join this mid-term conference of the Bac-Vactory consortium on November 18 and 19!
Wednesday 20 November 2019 09:00 to 17:00
In this workshop by OSCU you will go through the entire workflow of a project: from setting up a reliable file structure to publishing your project.
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 20 November 2019 09:30 to Tuesday 4 February 2020 12:30
During this training you will develop competences that will help you deal with (inter)cultural situations.
Thursday 21 November 2019 09:00 to 17:00
R is a powerful scripting language for data handling, visualization, and more. We aim to give you the tools to start exploring R and all it has to offer.
Thursday 21 November 2019 09:00 to 20:30
The Veterinary Science Day 2019 will be held on November 21st at De Landgoederij in Bunnik.
GSLS PhD Course Centre skills
Friday 22 November 2019 15:15 to 17:15
On 22 November 2019, prof. Alan Irwin from Copenhagen will give an open lecture on Citizen Science. Join in!
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 25 November 2019 to Monday 13 January 2020
This online course offers practical guidelines for a successful approach of your (future) writing task.
GSLS PhD Course Centre skills
Monday 25 November 2019 09:30 to 17:00
On 25 November 2019, the 5th Science for Life conference will take place in the Jaarbeurs Utrecht.

Pages

RSS