PhD Course Centre Agenda

 

PhD Course Centre - waiting list

Too late to register for your favourite course or is the course not available right now? Register for our waiting list to be in time for the next course!

E.g., 09/24/2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018 09:00 to Tuesday 27 November 2018 12:00
This is a 10-session course during which you will write an article based on your own research, for submission to a peer-reviewed journal in your field.
Tuesday 25 September 2018 13:00 to Tuesday 27 November 2018 16:00
This is a 10-session course during which you will write an article based on your own research, for submission to a peer-reviewed journal in your field.
Monday 1 October 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018
This online course provides an introduction in statistical methodology and discusses a number of statistical techniques for practical data analysis
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 3 October 2018 10:00 to Wednesday 10 October 2018 17:00
You will learn a step-by-step method to organize your content into a clear and compelling story.
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 10 October 2018 09:30 to Wednesday 24 October 2018 12:30
This intensive and hands-on course offers you the opportunity to get a fresh perspective on presenting.
Thursday 11 October 2018 13:15 to 16:15
Learn how to set priorities and what personal time-management and self-management skills you need to carry out your plans!
Monday 15 October 2018 15:00 to 17:00
During this informal meetup, we will help each other with R programming, data handling and cleaning challenges.
GSLS_icon_communication
Thursday 18 October 2018 09:00 to Thursday 22 November 2018 12:00
After learning the techniques you will be asked to apply them to your current article and will receive personal feedback.
GSLS_icon_communication
Friday 19 October 2018 09:00 to 17:00
A one-day course in understanding, designing and using infographics, icons and illustrations.
Friday 2 November 2018 09:00 to 12:00
Do you want to make sure your LinkedIn profile represents the best version of your professional self?

Pages

RSS