PhD Course Centre Agenda

 

PhD Course Centre - waiting list

Too late to register for your favourite course or is the course not available right now? Register for our waiting list to be in time for the next course!

E.g., 08/20/2019
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 8 July 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019
This online course offers practical guidelines for a successful approach of your (future) writing task.
Thursday 22 August 2019 16:30 to 18:00
At this meeting you can explore the opportunities UtrechtInc have to offer to you to bring your ideas to the market!
Monday 26 August 2019 09:00 to Friday 30 August 2019 17:00
From August 26-30, Utrecht University Library will host the summer school course ‘Open Science and Scholarship - changing your research workflow’
Thursday 29 August 2019 09:00 to Tuesday 5 November 2019 17:00
Start to Teach is a new programme for Utrecht University staff interested in taking up teaching.
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 9 September 2019 to Sunday 6 October 2019
You will learn what makes a grant proposal more likely to succeed and how you can apply this insight to your own grant proposal.
GSLS_icon_communication
Tuesday 10 September 2019 09:30 to Tuesday 8 October 2019 17:30
Do you want to bring your presentation skills to the next level? Follow this course!
Tuesday 10 September 2019 11:30 to Thursday 19 December 2019 18:00
You will be trained to make well considered choices in your experimental design, leading to a solid working protocol.
GSLS icon supervisors
Thursday 12 September 2019 12:30 to Thursday 12 December 2019 16:30
This course aims to expand the repertoire of PhD supervisors, enabling them to offer supervision more efficiently and effectively.
GSLS_icon_communication
Thursday 12 September 2019 14:00 to Thursday 17 October 2019 17:00
After learning the techniques you will be asked to apply them to your current article and will receive personal feedback.
GSLS icon supervisors
Friday 13 September 2019 12:30 to Friday 13 December 2019 16:30
This course aims to expand the repertoire of PhD supervisors, enabling them to offer supervision more efficiently and effectively.

Pages

RSS