Education at the Faculty of Science

Undergraduate School of Science

Undergraduate School Science challenges students to be one of the best. The School offers eight bachelor's programmes. Go to the Undergraduate School of Science.

Graduate School of Life Sciences

This Graduate School organises all master's and PhD programmes focused on micro-organisms, plants, animals, humans, the molecules of life, and health & disease. Go to the Graduate School of Life Sciences

Graduate School of Natural Sciences

This Graduate School organises all master’s programmes in mathematics, computer science and physics, as well as interdisciplinary programmes on the interface of related disciplines. Go to the Graduate School of Natural Sciences.

School of Pharmacy

The School of Pharmacy offers the master programme in pharmacy, educating you to be a health professional and scientific pharmacist. Go to the School of Pharmacy.

Docent en student aan het werk

Graduate School of Teaching

The Faculty of Science participates in the Graduate School of Teaching. This School organises all master's programmes and minors in secondary education. Go to the Graduate School of Teaching