Faculty contact persons Utrecht Education Incentive Fund (USO)

Each faculty has a contact person for the Utrecht Education Incentive Fund:


Contact person

Faculty of Science

Dolfine Kosters 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

VET Teaching and Learning Community (tlc.dgk@uu.nl)

Faculty of Humanities 

Jennie Weemhoff

Faculty of Medicine

Ellen Easton 

Faculty of Geosciences

Robert van Wijk 

Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance

Juul Versteegen 

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Johanneke Verhage 

University College Utrecht

Christel Lutz