Graduate Schools

Master's students and PhD candidates at Utrecht University are assigned to one of the University's seven Graduate Schools.

Each School comprises a number of Master's and PhD programmes in related areas. This creates a stimulating context in which Master's students, PhD candidates and researchers can meet and interact.