Who's involved?


All faculties of Utrecht University participate in Dynamics of Youth: Science, Humanities, Medicine, Geosciences, Law, Economics & Governance, Veterinary Medicine, and Social & Behavioural Sciences. 

Programme Director

Susan te Pas, professor of Cognitive Psychology, is Programme Director ad interim of Dynamics of Youth.


Programme Committee

Prof. dr. Susan te Pas (chairman a.i.)
Prof. dr. Tamara van Gog (Social and Behavioural Sciences)
Prof. dr. Manon Benders (UMC Utrecht)
Prof. dr. Pieter Hooimeijer (Geosciences)
Prof. dr. Wim Kremer (Veterinary Medicine)
Prof. mr. Wendy Schrama (Law, Economics & Governance)
Prof. dr. Remco Veltkamp (Science)
Prof. dr. Frank Wijnen (Humanities)

Workinggroup Education

Prof. dr. Marian Jongmans (chairman)
Dr. Jorg Huijding (Social and Behavioural Sciences)
Drs. Winnifred Meijboon (Social and Behavioural Sciences)
Prof. dr. Toine Pieters (Science)
Dr. Geert Ramakers (UMC Utrecht)
Dr. Rens van der Schoot (Social and Behavioural Sciences)
Prof. dr. Frank Wijnen (Humanities)

Project Team

Prof. dr. Susan te Pas (Programme Director a.i.)
Drs. Petra van Dijk (Executive Director)
Tammy Engel (Secretariat Dynamics of Youth)
Drs. Diederik van Iwaarden (Research Support Office)
Drs. Ria Aalders (Department Manager Psychology)
Drs. Marije Witsenboer (Communications and Marketing)
Anya Boelhouwer MA (Communications and Marketing)



Get to know the researchers that are involved in Dynamics of Youth.