Opening hours

The Faculty Club is open from Monday to Friday from 11 am until 9 pm. Reserving for lunch or dinner is recommended, especially if you want to attend with a number of people or later in the evening.

In 2022, the Faculty Club is closed on:

  • Monday 3 January to Friday 7 January - Christmas Holidays
  • Friday 15 April - Good Friday
  • Monday 18 April - Easter
  • Wednesday 27 April - King's Day
  • Thursday 5 May - Liberation Day
  • Thursday, May 26 - Ascension Day
  • Friday, May 27 - Day after Ascension Day
  • Monday, 6 June - Whit Sunday
  • Monday 18 July to Friday 26 August - Summer holiday¬†
  • Friday 23 December (15.00 hrs) to Friday 6 January 2023 - Christmas holidays

With a UU Campuscard, members can gain access to the Faculty Club. Members who do not (yet) have a Campus card can obtain one at the bar during a regular visit. Is your card (no longer) working? Please ring the bell and report it to the bar. Access is no longer granted by the XS-pass. 

Ingang Faculty Club