Core team

Vice Dean

Peter Luijten
Email: p.luijten@umcutrecht.nl

Scientific Director of Innovations

Wouter Dhert
Email: w.dhert@uu.nl

Managing Director

Erna Erdtsieck-Ernste
Email: b.h.w.ernste@umcutrecht.nl 

Director business development

Hans Hofstraat
Email: hans.hofstraat@utrechtsciencepark.nl

Communication

Annemarie Klop
Email: a.a.klop@uu.nl

Management assistant

Caroline Eekhart
Email: c.eekhart@uu.nl 
 

Graduate School of Life Sciences

Please contact our Graduate School for information on all Utrecht University Master's and PhD programmes focused on micro-organisms, plants, animals, humans, the molecules of life, and health & disease.

Graduate School of Life Sciences