The Graduate School of Natural Sciences offers 13 full Master's programmes and 8 PhD programmes. It is 1 of 8 Graduate Schools of Utrecht University and embedded into the Faculty of Science. Each research institute offers 1 PhD programme and several Master's programmes.


Prof. R.J.M. (Bert) Klein Gebbink, Vice Dean of Education of the Faculty of Science.