CUCo Board

The board of the Centre of Unusual Collaborations consists of members of the four Young Academies that take part in the collaboration. They represent the Young Academies and are the point of contact for Young Academy members.

Board of 2020

Jessica Duncan (WUR)

Jessica.duncan@wur.nl

Sylvia Brugman (WUR)

Sylvia.brugman@wur.nl 

Marianne Boes (UMCU)

M.L.Boes@umcutrecht.nl 

Jannie Wijnen (UMCU)

jwijnen@umcutrecht.nl 

Martine Veldhuizen (UU)

m.d.veldhuizen@uu.nl 

Susanne Knittel (UU)

s.c.knittel@uu.nl 

Sandra Hofmann (TU/e)

s.hofmann@tue.nl

Daniël Tetteroo (TU/e)

d.tetteroo@tue.nl 

Daniël Lakens (TU/e)

d.lakens@tue.nl 

Centre for Unusual Collaborations