CUCo Board

The board of the Centre of Unusual Collaborations consists of members of the four Young Academies that take part in the collaboration. They represent the Young Academies and are the point of contact for Young Academy members.

Board of 2023

Ayoub Bagheri (UU)

Max Birk (TU/e)

Meghann Ormond (WUR)

Inge Stegeman (UMCU)

Centre for Unusual Collaborations