Buildings Utrecht University

Utrecht University has campuses at three locations: Utrecht Science Park, Binnenstadscampus Universiteitskwartier and International Campus Utrecht (ICU). More information about our buildings such as address details, opening hours and accessibility can be found below.

Monumental buildings and accessibility

Bottlenecks concerning accessibility are solved in existing buildings. In the case of monumental buildings at Binnenstadscampus Universiteitskwartier, this can sometimes be quite a challenge. All new university construction must meet accessibility guidelines.

Dog policy

Pets are not allowed in Utrecht University buildings, with the exception of guide dogs and care dogs. Adjusted rules apply in clinical areas such as at the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine. Please contact the reception desk of the building.