Events

Events

E.g., 06/19/2018
Thursday 23 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 24 August 2018 17:00
The 2nd Pan-American Conference for Alternative Methods will take place August 23-24, 2018 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. More information will follow.
Sunday 26 August 2018 to Thursday 13 September 2018
All UCU students, teachers and staff are invited to participate in a communal reading event at the start of the new academic year.
Future Deltas_banner
Monday 27 August 2018 08:45 to Friday 31 August 2018 18:30
Explore drivers of change in deltas, impacts of these changes, and sustainable management solutions, by means of lectures, group sessions, and excursions.
Studenten in de zomer op de trappen voor de ingang van Janskerkhof 3
Monday 27 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 31 August 2018 17:00
From 27 August to 31 August 2018 Utrecht University offers a Summer School on the Law of the Sea.
logo Utrecht SummerSchool
Monday 27 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 31 August 2018 17:00
Summer School organized by the Child Movement Centre of Wilhelmina Child Hospital (UMC Utrecht).
Thursday 30 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 31 August 2018 17:00
The conference is part of the many activities that are being organized during the 100 year anniversary of Wageningen University & Research (WUR).
Najaarsverkoopdag met veel (ver)kopers
Saturday 1 September 2018 10:00 to 16:30
Today, you can enjoy and buy autumn blooming alpines. There are also a lot of special, often botanic, bulbs for sale.
Sunday 2 September 2018 09:00 to Wednesday 5 September 2018 17:00
The 54th Congress of the European Societies of Toxicology (EUROTOX 2018) will take place from 2 to 5 September, 2018, in Brussels, Belgium.
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 3 September 2018 09:00 to Monday 15 October 2018 12:00
This course offers practical guidelines for a successful approach of your (future) writing task.
Special Interest Group Text Mining
Monday 3 September 2018 14:00 to 17:00
Researchers from different domains will share how they apply text mining in their research.
Caleidoscopische weergave van het Academiegebouw en Toga van de Universiteit Utrecht.
Monday 3 September 2018 16:00 to 17:15
The annual celebration of the start of the 2018–2019 academic year of Utrecht University will take place at 3 September 2018 at the Dom church.
International Campus Utrecht (ICU)
Saturday 8 September 2018
As part of UCU’s 20th anniversary celebration, we will participate in the annual Open Monument Day.
Saturday 8 September 2018 to Saturday 15 September 2018
An exhibition of time, place and persons at UCU during the 20 years of UCU's existence, and contains contributions by students, alumni, and staff.
Congratulations UCU!
Saturday 8 September 2018 to Sunday 16 September 2018
To celebrate UCU's 20th anniversary, there will be a weeklong lustrum celebration from the 8th–16th of September 2018.
Sunday 9 September 2018
To kick off our week of celebrations, a reception for UCU Students, Staff, Faculty, Alumni, and Retirees will take place.
Sunday 9 September 2018
What was the philosophy behind the establishment of this LAS program and what has been its impact on the academic community in the Netherlands (and abroad)?
Monday 10 September 2018 09:00 to Monday 8 October 2018 17:00
This course combines the technical writing part that allows you to reach your reader and learn to use story design tools to create excitement.
Tuesday 11 September 2018
This panel will debate the merits of both disciplinary as well as interdisciplinary education.
Europese Unie - © iStockphoto.com/dem10
Thursday 13 September 2018 13:30 to Friday 14 September 2018 17:00
Utrecht University, Leiden University and Maastricht University are organizing this two day conference with (inter)national speakers.
Thursday 13 September 2018 15:30 to 16:30
t.b.a.

Pages

RSS