Events

Events

E.g., 06/19/2018
Academiegebouw van de Universiteit Utrecht
Thursday 5 July 2018 14:30 to 15:30
PhD Defence of Sigrid Müller-Schotte
Academiegebouw van de Universiteit Utrecht
Thursday 5 July 2018 16:15 to 17:15
PhD Defence of Maarten Seesing
Friday 6 July 2018 09:30 to 12:30
Handling raw towards consistent data is a crucial step in your research. This workshop covers the basics of raw data handling in R.
© iStockphoto.com
Friday 6 July 2018 10:30 to 11:45
Peter Mesker onderzocht de invloed van een internationale onderwijsstage op de persoonlijke overtuigingen en professionele ontwikkeling van beginnende docenten.
Vlag Universiteit Utrecht
Friday 6 July 2018 12:45 to 13:30
I develop an iterative optimisation methodology for modelling the waveforms by minimising the misfit
Vlag Universiteit Utrecht
Friday 6 July 2018 14:30 to 15:15
The aim of this thesis is to improve the understanding of sandbar behaviour along the curved coast.
Symposium Eye Learn
Monday 9 July 2018 10:00 to 17:30
Eye-tracking experts discuss their research about the application of eye-tracking technology to improve learning and instruction. Interested? Sign up (free)!
Portrait of René Descartes (1596-1650) - painting by Frans Hals / Wikimedia Commons
Tuesday 10 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018
The Descartes Centre is hosting Foundations 2018, a highly interdisciplinary event bringing together philosophers, physicists, mathematicians and historians.
Academiegebouw van de Universiteit Utrecht
Tuesday 10 July 2018 14:30 to 15:30
PhD Defence of Mattijs Alsem
Vlag Universiteit Utrecht
Wednesday 11 July 2018 10:30 to 11:30
PhD defence of Raymond Tetteh
Vlag Universiteit Utrecht
Wednesday 11 July 2018 12:45 to 13:45
PhD defence of Xiaoguang Xue.
Thursday 12 July 2018 12:45 to 13:45
During oocyte maturation, cumulus cells play an important role.
Academiegebouw van de Universiteit Utrecht
Thursday 12 July 2018 16:15 to 17:15
PhD Defence of Domenique Zomer-van Ommen
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 23 July 2018 to Monday 10 September 2018
This online course offers practical guidelines for a successful approach of your (future) writing task.
NAHSS Dinner 2017
Tuesday 7 August 2018 19:00 to 21:00
Informal meeting between alumni and Netherlands Asia Honours Summer School (NAHSS)
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 13 August 2018 09:00 to Tuesday 14 August 2018 17:00
This two-day course in Adobe InDesign will help you create beautiful but also functional print and web layouts such as books, presentations, posters and more.
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 15 August 2018 09:30 to Wednesday 29 August 2018 12:30
This intensive and hands-on course offers you the opportunity to get a fresh perspective on presenting.
Monday 20 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 24 August 2018 17:00
This course provides a multidisciplinary perspective on games, combining research trajectories in analysis and design with insights into applied games.
Monday 20 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 31 August 2018 17:00
The focus of the "Mathematics Education" course is: bringing participants up to date in curriculum development and research in the field ...

Pages

RSS