Events

Events

E.g., 01/16/2019
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 3 April 2019 10:00 to Wednesday 17 April 2019 13:00
This intensive and hands-on course offers you the opportunity to get a fresh perspective on presenting.
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 8 April 2019 09:00 to Tuesday 9 April 2019 17:00
This two-day course in Adobe InDesign will help you create beautiful but also functional print and web layouts such as books, presentations, posters and more.
Spinoza Hall
Tuesday 9 April 2019 11:00 to 12:30
U.S.E Seminar with Bo Becker, Stockholm School of Economics. His research is on corporate finance.
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 10 April 2019 09:00 to Wednesday 17 April 2019 12:00
Een goede PIF is een visitekaartje voor je onderzoek! Tijdens deze training leer je hoe je een PIF schrijft die de lezer in één keer begrijpt.
GSLS_icon_communication
Thursday 11 April 2019 09:30 to Thursday 9 May 2019 17:30
During this course you will optimize your writing process and create a readable and exciting text.
Tuesday 16 April 2019 12:00 to 21:00
The Graduate School of Life Sciences and the PhD Council present this interactive day of lectures and workshops for all GS-LS PhD candidates.
Thursday 18 April 2019 09:00 to Thursday 27 June 2019 17:00
Start to Teach is a new programme for Utrecht University staff interested in taking up teaching.
Spinoza Hall
Tuesday 23 April 2019 11:00 to 12:30
U.S.E Seminar with Hans Degryse of KU Leuven. His research is on Banking systems, Competition, Corporate finance, Financial markets.
Tuesday 23 April 2019 14:00 to 17:00
This workshop will help you understand the employer's perspective and how to play into their needs effectively.
Friday 26 April 2019 13:30 to 17:30
This workshop from UtrechtInc starts off with the importance of a complementary team. The second part covers the art of pitching.
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 29 April 2019 to Monday 17 June 2019
This online course offers practical guidelines for a successful approach of your (future) writing task.
Wednesday 1 May 2019 09:00 to 12:00
Do you want to make sure your LinkedIn profile represents the best version of your professional self?
Monday 6 May 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019
This course provides an introduction in statistical methodology and discusses a number of statistical techniques for practical data analysis.
Wednesday 8 May 2019 09:00 to Wednesday 19 June 2019 12:00
Obtaining your PhD is much like performing as an athlete. This personal development course will help you develop psychological flexibility for life.
Thursday 9 May 2019 14:00 to 18:00
Interested in a career outside academia? Curious about life sciences industry? Join Life Cycling on May 9, 2019.
Academiegebouw in de lente met mensen erbij en een bloembak
Friday 10 May 2019 10:30 to 11:30
Relatedness among economic varieties has consequences in many aspects of economic development, both direct as well as indirect through other channels.
Tuesday 14 May 2019 09:00 to Tuesday 28 May 2019 17:00
This course focuses on mastering the basic skills of guiding Master’s students during their research project in a short time (in English).
Wednesday 15 May 2019 09:00 to Thursday 16 May 2019 17:00
Find it difficult to clearly communicate your opinion or to give and receive feedback? This course helps you to become a clear and effective communicator.
Wednesday 15 May 2019 10:00 to Wednesday 19 June 2019 16:00
In this course you will acquire the skills for successful communication with stakeholders or the public.
Friday 17 May 2019 to Saturday 18 May 2019
Submit an abstract of your paper about 'Freedom of speech in the medieval and early modern society' before the 10th of January 2019.

Pages

RSS