Events

E.g., 11/22/2019
Thursday 17 October 2019 16:00 to Thursday 28 November 2019 18:00
In three/four short afternoon sessions you are informed and inspired how to make the most of the coming years of your PhD track
GSLS_icon_communication
Thursday 14 November 2019 13:30 to Thursday 6 February 2020 16:30
During this training you will develop competences that will help you deal with (inter)cultural situations.
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 18 November 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019
You will learn what makes a grant proposal more likely to succeed and how you can apply this insight to your own grant proposal.
GSLS_icon_communication
Wednesday 20 November 2019 09:30 to Tuesday 4 February 2020 12:30
During this training you will develop competences that will help you deal with (inter)cultural situations.
TLL Herfstfestival
Friday 22 November 2019 12:00 to 17:30
Teaching & Learning Lab Autumn Festival. For everyone involved in innovation and improvement of secondary and higher education.
Academiegebouw
Friday 22 November 2019 14:30 to 15:15
PhD dissertation of Yvonne Smit
GSLS PhD Course Centre skills
Friday 22 November 2019 15:15 to 17:15
On 22 November 2019, prof. Alan Irwin from Copenhagen will give an open lecture on Citizen Science. Join in!
Academiegebouw
Friday 22 November 2019 16:15 to 17:00
PhD dissertation of Ali Özbakır
GSLS_icon_communication
Monday 25 November 2019 to Monday 13 January 2020
This online course offers practical guidelines for a successful approach of your (future) writing task.
GSLS PhD Course Centre skills
Monday 25 November 2019 09:30 to 17:00
On 25 November 2019, the 5th Science for Life conference will take place in the Jaarbeurs Utrecht.

Pages

RSS