Find a Staff Member

 
Find
Search for
Advanced Browse

Search results

M. Alimoradi Jazi MSc
PhD Candidate
Chemistry - Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science - Condensed Matter and Interfaces
M.AlimoradiJazi@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4743
Science
dr. Donya Alinejad
Researcher
Department of Media and Culture Studies - Gender Studies
Institute for Cultural Inquiry (ICON) - Gender Studies
d.alinejad@uu.nl

Humanities
dr. A. (Arash) Alizadeh
PhD Candidate
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
A.Alizadeh@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5328
Science
dr. A. (Ali) Arabkhazaeli
Researcher
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmcoepi. and Clinical Pharmacol.
a.arabkhazaeli@uu.nl
Tel: +31 62 273 6580
Science
ing. A.J. (Alinda) Berends
Research and Education Assistant
Department of Pathobiology - Pathology
A.J.Berends@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4371
Veterinary Medicine
Alieke Bloem
Project Manager
Communications & Marketing - Alumni Relations and University Fund
a.e.bloem@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5897
Corporate Offices
Alice Bor
Study Advisor
Faculty Support Office - Student Affairs - Beleid en Advies

Tel: +31 30 253 9558
Social and Behavioural Sciences
Aline Bos MSc
Assistant Professor
Utrecht University School of Governance - USG Consultancy
Researcher
Utrecht University School of Governance - Public Governance and Management - Managing Professionalism
a.bos@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7857
Law, Economics and Governance
Aline Harkink
Administrative Assistant
Centre for Science Communication and Culture - University Museum
A.Harkink@uu.nl

Corporate Offices
A. (Aline) Hoving MSc
Paramedical Assistant
Department of Clinical Sciences of Companion Animals - General Surgery
a.hoving@uu.nl

Veterinary Medicine
<< < 1 2 3