Find a Staff Member

 
Find
Search for
Advanced Browse in Geosciences

Search results

dr. Irina van Aalst
Assistant Professor
Human Geography and Planning - Social Urban Transitions
Human Geography and Planning - Social Urban Transitions
I.vanAalst@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 2756
Geosciences
ir. Christiaan Abeelen
PhD Candidate
Copernicus Institute of Sustainable Development - Energy & Resources - Energy, Resources & Technological Change
C.J.Abeelen@uu.nl

Geosciences
dr. Hemmo Abels
Researcher
Earth Sciences - Stratigraphy & paleontology
H.A.Abels@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5125
Geosciences
dr. Elisabeth Addink
Assistant Professor
Physical Geography - Landscape functioning, geo-computation and hydrology - Land Degradation and Remote Sensing
E.A.Addink@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 3888
Geosciences
dr. Eldert Advokaat MSc
Researcher
Earth Sciences - Mantle dynamics & theoretical geophysics
Earth Sciences - Mantle dynamics & theoretical geophysics
e.l.advokaat@uu.nl

Geosciences
Uchechukwu Agbogwu
PhD Candidate
Earth Sciences - Hydrogeology
u.s.agbogwu@uu.nl

Geosciences
Priyanka Agrawal
PhD Candidate
Earth Sciences - Geochemistry
Earth Sciences - Geochemistry
p.agrawal@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 0000
Geosciences
Jill Ahrens MSc
Researcher
Human Geography and Planning - Social Urban Transitions
Human Geography and Planning - Social Urban Transitions
j.ahrens@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 1397
Geosciences
Fatemeh Akbarashrafi
PhD Candidate
Earth Sciences - Seismology
F.Akbarashrafi@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5087
Geosciences
Shaun Akse MSc
PhD Candidate
Earth Sciences - Geochemistry
s.p.akse@uu.nl

Geosciences
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20