Find a Staff Member

 
Find
Search for
Advanced Browse in Science

Search results

D. (Dennis) van Aalst
Porter / Receptionist / Telephone Operator
Operational management - Communication - Communicatie
I.F.A. van Aalst
Communications Officer
Operational management - Communication - Communicatie
I.F.A.vanAalst@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 6724
Science
S. (Suzanne) Abbring MSc
PhD Candidate
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
S.Abbring@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7353
Science
dr. M. (Mojtaba) Abdul Roda
Researcher
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
M.AbdulRoda@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7352
Science
dr. H. (Heshu) Abdullah

Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmcoepi. and Clinical Pharmacol. - Gen. Pharmacoepi and Clinical Pharm
H.Abdullah@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7324
Science
M.J. (Mieke) Abels
Assistant Professor
Mathematics - Freudenthal Institute - Mathematics Education
M.J.Abels@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5644
Science
J.H.T. (Jeffrey) Aben BSc
PhD Candidate
Information and computing sciences - Virtual Worlds - Computational Geometry
Information and computing sciences - Virtual Worlds


Science
S. (Selda) Abyar MSc
PhD Candidate
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
Pharmaceutical sciences - Pharmacology
s.abyar@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7353
Science
P. (Paolo) Accordini
Research and Education Assistant
Chemistry - Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science - Condensed Matter and Interfaces
Chemistry - Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science
p.accordini@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4743
Science
E.H. (Liesbeth) Achterberg
Student Affairs Assistant
Operational management - O&SZ - O&SZ Algemeen
E.H.Achterberg@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7315
Science
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20