Social and Behavioural Sciences, Social Sciences, Methodology & Statistics, PhD Candidate

PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Frank Bais MSc
F.Bais@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5857
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Jeldrik Bakker
j.bakker2@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Expertises: survey methodology - smartphone surveys - Surveys - methodology
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Thomas Husken MSc
T.F.Husken@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Fayette Klaassen MSc
F.Klaassen@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4700
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Kimberley Lek
K.M.Lek@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - circumplex models - Disclosure Control - Circular Statistics - MCMC Methods

Oisín Ryan MSc
o.ryan@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5857
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Sanne Smid
S.C.Smid@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4547
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - longitudinal data analysis - Small Samples - structural equation modeling - Mplus

Karlijn Soppe MSc
K.F.B.Soppe@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 1490
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Duco Veen MSc
d.veen@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology & Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - structural equation modeling - longitudinal data analysis - Mplus