Social and Behavioural Sciences, Social Sciences, Methodology and Statistics, PhD Candidate

PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Jeldrik Bakker
j.bakker2@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Jolien Cremers
J.Cremers@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 1491
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - Multilevel analysis - Circumplex models - Circular Data

Anne Elevelt MSc
A.Elevelt@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 1490
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: survey methodology - smartphone surveys - Surveys - methodology
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: Meta analysis
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Fayette Klaassen MSc
F.Klaassen@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4700
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - Hypothesis testing

Kimberley Lek
K.M.Lek@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - circumplex models - Disclosure Control - Circular Statistics - MCMC Methods

Haifang Ni MSc
H.Ni-Dufour@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 1490
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Oisín Ryan MSc
o.ryan@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 5857
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Marieke Saan MSc
M.C.Saan@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4911
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Sanne Smid
S.C.Smid@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4547
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - longitudinal data analysis - Small Samples - structural equation modeling - Mplus

Karlijn Soppe MSc
K.F.B.Soppe@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Duco Veen MSc
d.veen@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 4053
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics
PhD Candidate
Social Sciences - Methodology and Statistics

Expertises: Bayesian statistics - structural equation modeling - longitudinal data analysis - Mplus