Find a Staff Member

Search results

Coordinator Alumni Policy
Utrecht University School of Law - Management and Staff Office
a.lefevre@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Prof. dr. Henk Addink
Associate Professor
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
Professor
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
g.h.addink@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 8074
Law, Economics and Governance
mr. drs. Sanne Akerboom
Post-doctoral Researcher
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
s.akerboom@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7637
Law, Economics and Governance
Mr. Concetta Allegra
Lecturer
Utrecht University School of Law - International and European Law
c.s.m.allegra@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Lisa Ansems LLM
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
l.f.m.ansems@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7655
Law, Economics and Governance
dr. Aikaterini Argyrou LLM
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Law - Utrecht Centre for Water, Oceans and Sustainability Law
a.argyrou@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Prof. mr. drs. Tomas Arons
Professor
Utrecht University School of Law - Molengraaff Institute for Private Law
Chair: Financial Law and Collective Redress
t.m.c.arons@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7186
Law, Economics and Governance
Mr. Irene Aronstein
Lecturer/Researcher
Utrecht University School of Law - Molengraaff Institute for Private Law
i.v.aronstein@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Drs. Hein Augustijn
Study Advisor
Utrecht University School of Law - Management and Staff Office
h.a.augustijn@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 8497
Law, Economics and Governance
Annika van Baar MA MSc
Post-doctoral Researcher
Utrecht University School of Law - Molengraaff Institute for Private Law
a.vanbaar@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20