Find a Staff Member

Search results

Prof. dr. Henk Addink
Associate Professor
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
Professor
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
g.h.addink@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 8037
Law, Economics and Governance
Drs. Paul Adriaanse
Manager
Utrecht University School of Governance - Executive education
Utrecht University School of Governance - USG Consultancy
Senior Consultant
Utrecht University School of Governance - USG Consultancy
p.adriaanse@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Mr. drs. Sanne Akerboom
Post-doctoral Researcher
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
s.akerboom@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Marija Aleksovska MSc, MA
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Governance - Public Governance and Management
m.aleksovska@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Mr. Concetta Allegra
Lecturer
Utrecht University School of Law - International and European Law
c.s.m.allegra@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Mr. Rebean Al-Silefanee
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair Strategy, Organisation and Entrepreneurship
r.r.h.al-silefanee@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Noortje van Amsterdam
Assistant Professor
Utrecht University School of Governance - Managing Social Issues - Sport Matters
n.vanamsterdam@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7459
Law, Economics and Governance
Lisa Ansems LLM
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
l.f.m.ansems@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Dadan Sidqul Anwar
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Law - Institute of Constitutional, Administrative Law and Legal Theory
d.s.anwar@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 8082
Law, Economics and Governance
Aikaterini Argyrou LLM
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Law - Utrecht Centre for Water, Oceans and Sustainability Law
a.argyrou@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20