Find a Staff Member

Search results

Mr. Rebean Al-Silefanee
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair Strategy, Organisation and Entrepreneurship
r.r.h.al-silefanee@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Leendert de Bell
Lecturer/Researcher
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair Strategy, Organisation and Entrepreneurship
L.A.deBell@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Annette van den Berg
Assistant Professor
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of Theoretical Microeconomics
j.e.vandenberg@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7811
Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Paul de Bijl
Senior Lecturer
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of Theoretical Microeconomics
p.w.j.debijl@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Prof. dr. Jaap Bikker
Professor
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of Finance and Financial Markets
Chair: Banking & Financial Regulations
j.a.bikker@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 8360
Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Marija Bockarjova
Post-doctoral Researcher
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of International Macroeconomics
m.bockarjova@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Martijn Boermans
Researcher
Utrecht University School of Economics - U.S.E.
m.a.boermans@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Drs. Rob Bolder
Assistant Professor
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of International Macroeconomics
r.f.m.bolder@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Oleg Boneschansker MSc
PhD Candidate
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of Labour Economics
o.v.boneschansker@uu.nl

Law, Economics and Governance
Dr. Niels Bosma
Assistant Professor
Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair Strategy, Organisation and Entrepreneurship
n.s.bosma@uu.nl
Tel: +31 30 253 7118
Law, Economics and Governance
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15