Medewerkers Parnassos
Directie

Marieke van Merriënboer - m.vanmerrienboer@uu.nl 

Programmacoördinatie

Andrea Poorterman - a.j.poorterman@uu.nl

Rosa Falkenburg - r.c.m.falkenburg@uu.nl

Cursusadministratie

Wanda van Dommelen - info.parnassos@uu.nl
Wilma Smid - info.parnassos@uu.nl

Beheer

Marc Stenders (gebouwbeheer) - m.stenders@uu.nl

Leonard Schmal (assistentie beheer en ICT) - l.p.schmal@uu.nl

Sebastiaan Wong (zaalverhuur) - verhuur.parnassos@uu.nl

Productie

Wanda van Dommelen - productie.parnassos@uu.nl

Communicatie

Maaike Koekkoek - m.m.h.koekkoek@uu.nl

Financiën

Simone de Graaf - s.degraaf1@uu.nl 
Joyce Beekink - j.e.beekink@uu.nl

Techniekcoördinatie

David van Putten - techniek.parnassos@uu.nl

Team Parnassos 2