General Assembly Agenda 2021-2022

Members of the Utrecht Young Academy come together each month at the General Assembly. General Assemblies are held from 15:00 to 17:00 unless otherwise specified. Timely check your email for location and full programme details. 

Dates and topic

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Business meeting

Monday 25 October 2021

Content

Friday 26 November 2021

Social event

Monday 20 December 2021

Content

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Content

Thursday 24 February 2022

Business meeting

Friday 25 March 2022

Installation new UYA members

 

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Content

Monday 23 May 2022

Content

Thursday 28 June 2022

Social event