Executive Board

The Board of Migration and Societal Change consists of the following people.

The members of the Board belong to the departments of Humanities (dr. Jos Philips), Geosciences (dr. Ilse van Liempt), Law, Economics and Governance (prof. dr. Dina Siegel-Rozenblit) and Social and Behavioral Sciences (prof. dr. Marcel Lubbers).

Project Coordinator: Jonathan Bening (email: j.bening@uu.nl)

Student assistant: Luke Klein (email: migration@uu.nl