On this page, the programme director, chairs, principal investigators, researchers and honorary doctorate involved in Dynamics of Youth are listed.

The principal investigators and other researchers, respectively, are categorised by research pillar.

Principal investigators of Prevention and Treatment
Principal investigators of Belonging
Principal investigators of Optimal Development

Other researchers

Here, the researchers are listed for every research pillar of Dynamics of Youth.

Honorary doctorate
Honory doctorates 2014: Professor BJ Casey and Professor Michael Sandel.

In 2014, Utrecht University awarded an honorary doctorate to Prof. dr. BJ Casey. Casey is professor of Developmental Psychobiology and Director of the Sacker Institute at Weill Cornell Medical College in New York City, USA