Opening hours

Building

Monday-Friday: 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m., Saturday-Sunday: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Course administration

Open Monday through Thursday from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS

  • Monday 20 February: until 5.30 p.m.
  • Thursday 23 February: closed
Bar

The bar is open Tuesday to Friday from 8 p.m. to 00.30 a.m. Parnassos CultUUr Café is open Monday until Friday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Parnassos is closed on

Christmas: Sat 24 December 2022 to Sun 8 January 2023
Easter: Sun 9 and Mon 10 April 2023
King's Day: Thu 27 April 2023
Liberation Day: Fri 5 May 2023
Ascension Day: Thu 18 May 2023
Whit Sunday and Whit Monday: Sun 28 and Mon 29 June 2023
Summer holiday: Mon 3 July to Sun 20 August, 21 to 25 August closed in the evening (after 6pm)