Utrecht University is based at three locations. The University has a number of buildings in Utrecht's historic city centre, where it first originated, in an area officially known as the university quarter. The largest part of the University is located in Utrecht Science Park/De Uithof. The third location is the International Campus on Prins Hendriklaan. The campuses will be smoke-free from 1 August 2020. 

Outside Utrecht

Outside Utrecht, Utrecht University also has the International Honours College University College Roosevelt in Middelburg.

Read more

Read more about campus matters, construction projects and campus accessibility on the Real Estate and Campus page.