Press officers faculties:

For questions about a specific field of interest, you can contact one of the facultary press officers:

Faculty of Geosciences

Tom de Kievith, Tel. +31 30 253 5593,
Email T.deKievith@uu.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Femke Niehof, Tel. +31 30 253 8734,
Email A.vanGorp@uu.nl

Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance

Inge Wolsky (Law), Tel. +31 30 253 7090,
Email I.Wolsky@uu.nl
Natalja Macnack (Economics), Tel. +31 30 253 7257,
Email N.Z.Macnack@uu.nl
Gert den Toom (Governance), Tel. +31 30 253 7773,
Email G.denToom@uu.nl

Faculty of Medicine / University Medical Center Utrecht

Press Office University Medical Center Utrecht Tel. +31 88 755 5000,
Email Press@umcutrecht.nl

Faculty of Science

Monica van der Garde, Tel. +31 6 13 66 14 38,
Email M.vanderGarde@uu.nl
Nieske Vergunst, Tel. +31 6 24 90 28 01,
Email N.L.Vergunst@uu.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Ronnie van Veen, Tel. +31 30 253 4027,
Email R.A.B.vanVeen@uu.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Marieke Veldman, Tel. +31 30 253 3430,
Email M.M.Veldman@uu.nl

University College Roosevelt:

Maan Lise Leo, Tel. +31 118 655 502,
Email M.Leo@ucr.nl

University College Utrecht

Joni Prescher, Tel. +31 30 253 9629,
Email J.Prescher@uu.nl

Spokespersons for the Executive Board:

  • Maarten Post, Tel. +31 6 52 51 35 11, E-mail M.A.G.post@uu.nl
  • Wietske de Lange (deputy spokesperson), Tel. +31 30 253 4073 / +31 6 45 75 82 44, Email W.deLange@uu.nl

Press officers:

Find a staff member:

If you are looking for an employee, please visit our profile pages.