Contact

Press officers faculties:

For questions about a specific field of interest, you can contact one of the faculty press officers:

Faculty of Geosciences

Tom de Kievith, Tel. +31 30 253 5593
Email T.deKievith@uu.nl

Stephan van Meulebrouck, Tel. +31 30 253 2738
Email S.H.J.vanMeulebrouck@uu.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Femke Niehof, Tel. +31 30 253 8734 / 06 41602848
Email F.Niehof@uu.nl​

Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance

Bas Schreiner (Law), Tel. + 31 30 253 8356
Email b.schreiner@uu.nl

Gert den Toom (Economics, Governance), Tel. + 31 30 253 7773
Email g.dentoom@uu.nl

Faculty of Medicine / University Medical Center Utrecht

Press Office University Medical Center Utrecht Tel. +31 88 755 5000
Email Press@umcutrecht.nl

Faculty of Science

Nieske Vergunst, Tel. +31 6 24 90 28 01
Email N.L.Vergunst@uu.nl

Maartje Kouwen, Tel. +31 6 51 12 39 28
E-mail M.F.Kouwen@uu.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Ronnie van Veen, Tel. +31 30 253 4027
Email R.A.B.vanVeen@uu.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Josien Jacobs, Tel. +31 63816 9774
E-mail j.a.c.jacobs@uu.nl 

Myrna Tinbergen, Tel. +31 65129 1080
E-mail m.j.tinbergen@uu.nl 

Rosan Reusken, Tel. +31 6 3816 9776
E-mail r.j.m.reusken@uu.nl

University College Utrecht

Elisa Veini, Tel. +31 30 253 9828
Email E.A.Veini@uu.nl

University College Roosevelt

Hans den Boer, Tel. +31 (0)118 655 500 / +31 6 1056 0896
Email h.denboer@ucr.nl

Spokesperson for the Executive Board:

Press officers:

Find a staff member:

If you are looking for an employee, please visit our profile pages.