Contact

Press officers faculties:

For questions about a specific field of interest, you can contact one of the facultary press officers:

Faculty of Geosciences

Tom de Kievith, Tel. +31 30 253 5593,
Email T.deKievith@uu.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Femke Niehof, Tel. +31 30 253 8734 / 06 41602848,
Email F.Niehof@uu.nl​

Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance

Inge Wolsky (Law), Tel. +31 30 253 7090,
Email I.Wolsky@uu.nl 

Natalja Macnack (Economics), Tel. +31 30 253 7257,
Email N.Z.Macnack@uu.nl 

Gert den Toom (Governance), Tel. +31 30 253 7773,
Email G.denToom@uu.nl 

Faculty of Medicine / University Medical Center Utrecht

Press Office University Medical Center Utrecht Tel. +31 88 755 5000,
Email Press@umcutrecht.nl

Faculty of Science

Nieske Vergunst, Tel. +31 6 24 90 28 01,
Email N.L.Vergunst@uu.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Ronnie van Veen, Tel. +31 30 253 4027,
Email R.A.B.vanVeen@uu.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Josien Jacobs, Tel. (030) 253 5804
E-mail: j.a.c.jacobs@uu.nl 

Myrna Tinbergen, Tel. (030) 253 6158
E-mail m.j.tinbergen@uu.nl 

Rosan Reusken, Tel. (030) 253 5804
E-mail r.j.m.reusken@uu.nl

University College Roosevelt:

Maan Lise Leo, Tel. +31 118 655 502,
Email M.Leo@ucr.nl

University College Utrecht

Elisa Veini, Tel. +31 30 253 9828,
Email: E.A.Veini@uu.nl

Spokesperson for the Executive Board:

Press officers:

  • Tim van Ham, Tel. +31 6 18 14 04 05, E-mail T.W.C.vanHam@uu.nl
  • Roos Wijnants, Tel. +31 6 24 1456 11, E-mail R.Wijnants@uu.nl
  • Wietske de Lange (deputy spokesperson), Tel. +31 6 45 75 82 44, Email W.deLange@uu.nl

    Press office secretary: +31 30 253 9300

Find a staff member:

If you are looking for an employee, please visit our profile pages.