Events

E.g., 08/21/2017
20 - 24
Aug
Sunday 20 August 2017 09:00 to Thursday 24 August 2017 17:00
The 10th World Congress on Animal Alternatives will be held in Seattle, Washington, USA.
7 - 8
Sep
Thursday 7 September 2017 08:00 to Friday 8 September 2017 17:00
CAAT's two day training sessions are hosted all across Europe and are made up of 20% lectures and 80% hands-on-training in the lab.
10 - 13
Sep
Sunday 10 September 2017 10:00 to Wednesday 13 September 2017 14:30
The 53rd Congress of the European Societies of Toxicology to be held in Bratislava, Slovak Republic
27
Sep
Wednesday 27 September 2017 10:00 to 16:00
A workshop to support establishments in a move to refined mouse handling techniques, based on NC3Rs funded research.
25 - 26
Oct
Wednesday 25 October 2017 12:00 to Thursday 26 October 2017 15:00
The second RSPCA International Meeting: Focus on Severe Suffering will be held in Berlin on 25 and 26 October.
3
Nov
Friday 3 November 2017 09:00 to 18:00
Several internationally-renowned speakers will share their visions on how science can tackle today’s global food challenges.
RSS