Events

E.g., 10/24/2017
25 - 26
Oct
Wednesday 25 October 2017 12:00 to Thursday 26 October 2017 15:00
The second RSPCA International Meeting: Focus on Severe Suffering will be held in Berlin on 25 and 26 October.
3
Nov
Friday 3 November 2017 09:00 to 17:30
Several internationally-renowned speakers will share their visions on how science can tackle today’s global food challenges.
23 - 24
Nov
Thursday 23 November 2017 09:00 to Friday 24 November 2017 17:00
The annual conference of The In Vitro Toxicology Society (IVTS) will take place 23-24 November 2017 in London-UK.
7
Feb
Wednesday 7 February 2018 09:00 to 17:00
Event aimed at stimulating new partnerships in food safety research to safeguard public health, and highlighting the importance of public funding.
23
Feb
Friday 23 February 2018 12:00 to 22:00
The PhD Day of 2018 will take place on Friday February 23, 2018. Programme will be available soon!
8 - 13
Apr
Sunday 8 April 2018 09:00 to Friday 13 April 2018 17:00
This course is a collaboration of the European Society for Toxicology In Vitro (ESTIV) and the Dutch Society of Toxicoloy (NVT).
RSS