Events

Events

E.g., 06/22/2018
21 - 23
May
Monday 21 May 2018 09:00 to Wednesday 23 May 2018 17:00
The 10th anniversary of the annual Advances in Cell and Tissue Culture conference will be held at Cardiff University from 21st – 23rd of May 2018.
22 - 23
May
Tuesday 22 May 2018 09:00 to Wednesday 23 May 2018 17:00
This practical toxicological course will provide an introduction to the recent regulatory schemes.
1
Jun
Friday 1 June 2018 09:00 to 17:00
At this symposium, leading experts will outline the latest developments on good in vitro method practices and discuss the issues related to the use of FCS.
19
Jun
Tuesday 19 June 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Dissertation of S.A. Mekonnen
5 - 6
Jul
Thursday 5 July 2018 09:00 to Friday 6 July 2018 17:00
The meeting focuses on predictive in vitro lung models designed for basic research, efficacy and toxicity testing.
23 - 24
Aug
Thursday 23 August 2018 09:00 to Friday 24 August 2018 17:00
The 2nd Pan-American Conference for Alternative Methods will take place August 23-24, 2018 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. More information will follow.
2 - 5
Sep
Sunday 2 September 2018 09:00 to Wednesday 5 September 2018 17:00
The 54th Congress of the European Societies of Toxicology (EUROTOX 2018) will take place from 2 to 5 September, 2018, in Brussels, Belgium.
23 - 26
Sep
Sunday 23 September 2018 08:30 to Wednesday 26 September 2018 21:00
The 21th European Congress on Alternatives to Animal Testing (EUSAAT2018) will take place 23-26 September 2018 in Linz, Austria.
15 - 18
Oct
Monday 15 October 2018 16:30 to Thursday 18 October 2018 12:30
The 20th International Congress on In Vitro Toxicology (ESTIV2018) will take place 15-18 October 2018 in Berlin, Germany
RSS