Events

Events

E.g., 04/22/2019
20 - 21
May
Monday 20 May 2019 09:00 to Tuesday 21 May 2019 17:00
This 2 day-event will be composed of scientific presentations on the theme “Be prepared to PREPARE guidelines”.
4 - 5
Jun
Tuesday 4 June 2019 09:00 to Wednesday 5 June 2019 17:00
ACTC 2019 will again be hosted at the University of Cardiff, on 4 and 5 June 2019.
10 - 13
Jun
Monday 10 June 2019 09:00 to Thursday 13 June 2019 17:00
The 14th FELASA conference will take place on 10-13 June 2019, in Prague, Czech Republic.
15 - 19
Jul
Monday 15 July 2019 09:00 to Friday 19 July 2019 17:00
Learn about how advanced in vitro models (AIM) hold the potential to reduce animal experimentation by scientific breakthroughs.
8 - 11
Sep
Sunday 8 September 2019 09:00 to Wednesday 11 September 2019 17:00
The 55th congress of the European Societies of Toxicology, EUROTOX 2019, will take place in Helsinki, Finland.
10 - 13
Oct
Thursday 10 October 2019 09:00 to Sunday 13 October 2019 17:00
Save the Date: The 19th European Congress of Alternatives to Animal Testing will take place from 10-13 October 2019 in Linz, Austria.
RSS