Events

Events

E.g., 08/21/2019
26 - 30
Aug
Monday 26 August 2019 09:00 to Friday 30 August 2019 17:00
From August 26-30, Utrecht University Library will host the summer school course ‘Open Science and Scholarship - changing your research workflow’
27
Aug
Tuesday 27 August 2019 12:45 to 13:45
Towards control of bovine tuberculosis in African buffaloes and cattle: immunodiagnostic tools and vaccination
8 - 11
Sep
Sunday 8 September 2019 09:00 to Wednesday 11 September 2019 17:00
The 55th congress of the European Societies of Toxicology, EUROTOX 2019, will take place in Helsinki, Finland.
19
Sep
Thursday 19 September 2019 10:30 to 11:30
Wnt Signaling in Canine Mammary Cancer
23
Sep
Monday 23 September 2019 16:15 to 17:15
Zebrafish germline development in presence and absence of a functional PIWI pathway
25
Sep
Wednesday 25 September 2019 09:00 to 17:00
The LASA 3Rs Section meeting on Pain assessment and control in laboratory animals is scheduled for 25th September 2019 in Ware.
26
Sep
Thursday 26 September 2019 10:30 to 11:30
Promotie Innate immunity in idiosyncratic drug-induced liver injury:kinetics matters.
30
Sep
Monday 30 September 2019 10:30 to 11:30
Data-based Approaches for Healthy Companion Animal Breeding
3 - 4
Oct
Thursday 3 October 2019 09:00 to Friday 4 October 2019 17:00
Learn to set up physiologically based pharmacokinetic (PBPK) models based on non-animal input parameters.
10 - 13
Oct
Thursday 10 October 2019 09:00 to Sunday 13 October 2019 17:00
The 19th European Congress of Alternatives to Animal Testing will take place from 10-13 October 2019 in Linz, Austria.

Pages

RSS