Faculty Board

The Faculty Board consists of the following members:

Prof. dr. Thomas Vaessens. Foto: Pascal Moors

Prof. Thomas Vaessens, Dean

Secretary: Vanessa Los
+31 (0)30 253 6096
v.los@uu.nl
t.l.vaessens@uu.nl

Prof. dr. Iris van der Tuin. Foto: Ed van Rijswijk

Prof. Iris van der Tuin, Vice Dean Undergraduate Education

Secretary: Marcelle Voermans
+31 (0)30 253 8827
m.a.voermans@uu.nl 
i.vandertuin@uu.nl

Prof. dr. Martha Frederiks

Prof. Martha Frederiks, Vice Dean Graduate Education

Secretary: Marcelle Voermans
+31 (0)30 253 8827
m.a.voermans@uu.nl
m.t.frederiks@uu.nl

Prof. dr. Ted Sanders. Foto: Ed van Rijswijk

Prof. Ted Sanders, Vice Dean Research & Impact
 
Secretary: Marcelle Voermans
+31 (0)30 253 8827
m.a.voermans@uu.nl
t.j.m.sanders@uu.nl

Dr. Miranda Jansen

Dr Miranda Jansen, Director 
 
Secretary: Monique Clabbers
+31 (0)30 253 6096
m.clabbers@uu.nl
m.d.jansen@uu.nl 

Chiara Stam

Chiara Stam, Student Assessor

studentassessor.gw@uu.nl

Cathelijne Habets. Foto: Ed van Rijswijk

Cathelijne Habets, MA, Secretary to the Board

Secretaries: Gerda Tenkink, Vanessa Los and Marcelle Voermans
+31 (0)30 253 6090
bestuurssecretariaat.gw@uu.nl
c.habets@uu.nl

The Faculty Board is located at:

Trans 10
3512 JK Utrecht
+31 (0)30 253 6096
bestuurssecretariaat.gw@uu.nl

The Board meets every other Thursday.