The governance model of the programme Equality, Diversity & Inclusion: 

  • Diversity Dean - Final responsible for the programme; chair of the Steering Committee.
  • Steering Committee - Representatives of faculties and students; responsible for the execution of the programme and support at faculty level. 
  • EDI Office - Programme management and support.

Diversity Dean

  • Dean
    Law, Economics and Governance - Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance - Board & Secretariat
    Law, Economics and Governance - Utrecht University School of Economics - Chair of Economics of the Welfare State

Steering Committee

fedoua ouchan

Fedoua Ouchan, student member

EDI Office