Nieuws https://www.uu.nl/en en Mon, 27 May 2024 06:25:47 +0200 Mon, 20 Feb 2023 09:33:00 +0100 Designing for Debate – workshop report https://www.uu.nl/en/news/designing-for-debate-workshop-report Report of the workshop Designing for Debate organized by the Utrecht University School of Governance which took place on 27 January 2023 127895 Mon, 20 Feb 2023 09:33:00 +0100 Nieuws Researchers and students design entirely new sport https://www.uu.nl/en/news/researchers-and-students-design-entirely-new-sport In collaboration with Quest magazine, researchers and students from Utrecht University have come up with a new sport: Qontrol Ball 124724 Mon, 09 May 2022 09:00:00 +0200 Nieuws Living Lab as a Methodology for Public Administration Research https://www.uu.nl/en/news/living-lab-as-a-methodology-for-public-administration-research A new methodological paper on living lab research in the International Journal for Public Administration 85729 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:54:00 +0100 Nieuws Design to play at the National Science Weekend https://www.uu.nl/en/news/design-to-play-at-the-national-science-weekend Rianne Dekker en Karin Geuijen from the Governance Lab Utrecht organized a workshop at the National Science Weekend 85727 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:47:00 +0100 Nieuws Social Network Analysis https://www.uu.nl/en/news/social-network-analysis New expertise at the Governance Lab Utrecht: Social Network Analysis The Governance Lab Utrecht has a new member with a specific expertise: simulation research. 85723 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:42:00 +0100 Nieuws IRSPM Symposium on Design Research https://www.uu.nl/en/news/irspm-symposium-on-design-research-0 Together with the Erasmus Governance Design Studio, the Governance Lab organized a symposium on design approaches in public administration research. 85721 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:38:00 +0100 Nieuws Designing the Future of Learning https://www.uu.nl/en/news/designing-the-future-of-learning-0 The Governance Lab Utrecht participates in the Autumn Festival at Utrecht University with a session on strengthening the societal impact of education. 85719 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:36:00 +0100 Nieuws Lazy Bureaucrats - Large scale study on stereotypes of civil servants https://www.uu.nl/en/news/lazy-bureaucrats-large-scale-study-on-stereotypes-of-civil-servants A new research project has started with a strong focus on experiments. 85715 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:30:00 +0100 Nieuws Soft launch Governance Lab Utrecht https://www.uu.nl/en/news/soft-launch-governance-lab-utrecht On April 5 2017, the soft launch of the Governance Lab Utrecht (GLU) took place at the Utrecht School of Governance (USG/USBO). 50072 Mon, 01 May 2017 10:39:00 +0200 Nieuws