6 February 2020

Library Skills Walk-In for Humanities students

Do you find it hard to find the right literature? Does your lecturer tell you that major works are missing in your reading list?

Do you use Word to save the references you find and are you looking for an easier way? Why not come to the Library Skills Walk-In in the University Library City Centre?

Library skills walk-ins

Until June 2020 a pilot will be carried out with library skills walk-ins twice a month. A subject specialist of the library will be ready to answer all your questions. There is no need to register, just walk in.

Dates:

  • Thu 13 February and Tue 25 February
  • Thu 12 March and Tue 24 March
  • Tue 7 April and Thu 16 April
  • Thu 14 May and Thu 28 May
  • Tue 9 June and Thu 25 June

Time: 12 noon-2 p.m.

Location: The King’s Cabinet on the ground floor of the University Library City Centre, Drift 27 (off the Dining Room)