Board of Admissions


The Board of Admissions decides on the admission of applicants to individual Master’s programmes after advices from the programme committees.

You can find the regulations here.


  • Chair: Prof. dr. H.V.M. Van Rijen (Faculty of Medicine; Biomedical Sciences / Neuroscience / Health science)
  • Prof. dr. Han A.B.  Wösten (Faculty of Science, Biosciences/ Science and Business)
  • Gönül Dilaver, PhD (Faculty of Medicine, Biomedical sciences)
  • Shirrinka Goubitz, PhD (Faculty of Science, Biosciences)
  • Jan Andries Post, PhD (Chair Board of Examiners / Faculty of Science)
  • S. Inge The, PhD (Faculty of Science, Biosciences)


You can contact the Board of Admissions via the secretary.